Der Vorstand









Vorsitzender

Guido Höltke

Tel.: 0571 / 3 98 80 04
e-mail: guido.hoeltke@ssv-minden.de
^ Guido Höltke

Stv. Vorsitzender

Karl-Friedrich Schmidt

Tel.: 0571 / 2 71 54
e-mail: karl-friedrich.schmidt@ssv-minden.de
^ Karl-Friedrich-Schmidt

Geschäftsführer

Reinhard Wiech

Tel.: 0571 / 4 76 84
e-mail: reinhard.wiech@ssv-minden.de
^ Reinhard Wiech

Stv. Geschäftsführer

Michael Sachtleben

Tel.: 0176 / 22 73 31 00
e-mail: michael.sachtleben@ssv-minden.de
^ Michael Sachtleben

Jugendwartin

Katharina Kley

Tel.: 0571 / 3 98 80 00 4
e-mail: katharina.kley@ssv-minden.de
^ Katharina Kley

Beisitzerin

Marita Makulski

Tel.: 0571 / 4 06 60
e-mail: marita.makulski@ssv-minden.de
^ Marita Makulski

Beisitzerin

Anette Lorenz

Tel.: 0571 / 4 06 31
e-mail: anette.lorenz@ssv-minden.de
^ Anette Lorenz

Beisitzer

Rainer Thielking

Tel.: 0171 / 5 25 98 72
e-mail: rainer.thielking@ssv-minden.de
^ Rainer-Thielking